Boho vs Minimalist | Shop your Style with Me!


Come along with me as I shop for bohemian and minimalist home decor and share what characteristics to look for in each style. ❤ Subscribe to my channel for more DIYs: http://youtube.com/thediymommy?sub_confirmation=1

This video is sponsored by The Brick: http://thebrick.com

Head to my blog for the written list of things to look for when shopping BOHO or MINIMAL and links to all the pieces: http://thediymommy.com/boho-vs-minimalist-shop-your-style-with-me

❤ Watch HOW TO FIND YOUR DECORATING STYLE here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HkW5LQif50A&t=13s

❤ Watch last week’s INDUSTRIAL vs COASTAL Shop Your Style with Me: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l59D0mLm91c&t=173s

❤ FARMHOUSE vs SCANDI: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HwxsjC0LZ9U

❤ TRADITIONAL vs MODERN: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqFRKhlDHIA

❤ FEATURED IN THIS VIDEO:

BOHEMIAN:

Mansard Mirror https://www.thebrick.com/products/mansard-mirror

Meredith Velvet Sofa https://www.thebrick.com/products/meredith-velvet-sofa-blue

Paris Sectional https://www.thebrick.com/products/paris-3-piece-linen-look-fabric-left-facing-sectional-stone

Zuri Chenille Sofa https://www.thebrick.com/products/zuri-chenille-sofa-slate

Mongolian Sheepskin Accent Pillow https://www.thebrick.com/products/mongolian-sheepskin-accent-pillow-teal

Sparkle Area Rug https://www.thebrick.com/products/sparkle-aquamarine-area-rug-5-x-8

Brownstone Dining Set https://www.thebrick.com/products/brownstone-7-piece-dining-package

Designed2B Chair https://www.thebrick.com/products/designed2b-fabric-accent-club-chair-twilight

MINIMALIST:

Oryx Mirror https://www.thebrick.com/products/oryx-mirror

Scott Living Sectional https://www.thebrick.com/products/lora-2-piece-reversible-sectional-platinum

Arc Floor Lamp https://www.thebrick.com/products/brushed-steel-arc-floor-lamp-with-linen-shade

Luminary Floor Lamp https://www.thebrick.com/products/luminary-floor-lamp

Horse Art https://www.thebrick.com/products/horse-face-31-25-x-41

Alpaca Area Rug https://www.thebrick.com/products/alpaca-snow-area-rug-8-x-10

Breeze Area Rug https://www.thebrick.com/products/breeze-blue-area-rug-area-rug-8-x-11

Tulita Coffee Table https://www.thebrick.com/products/tulita-coffee-table

Roxy Chair-and-a-Half https://thebrick.com/products/roxy-leather-look-fabric-chair-and-a-half-beige

❤ The SIMPLE DECOR TIPS playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLdgMcYYc0hOuHga4IwRmHXMDM84f9K9mZ

Find more DIYs on my blog: http://thediymommy.com
Follow me on Instagram: http://instagram.com/thediymommy
Follow me on Facebook: http://facebook.com/thediymommy
Pin with me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/thediymommy
Tweet with me on Twitter: http://twitter.com/thediymommy

Snail mail me:
Christina Dennis
PO Box 2733
Stony Plain AB T7Z 1Y2
CANADA

PLEASE NOTE: While I’ve made every effort to make sure this video contains accurate information, I’m not a professional and not responsible for any direct or indirect damages that may occur in connection to the information contained here. Please complete the projects featured on my channel at your own risk and consult a professional if you have any questions. Be safe & have fun!

DISCLOSURE: This video is sponsored by The Brick. This video description may contain affiliate links. When you purchase an item via these links, I receive a small commission at no extra cost to you.

Song: AudioNetwork

#homedecor #interiordesign #shopwithme
#thediymommy

source

boho chic style

Leave a Reply